My first blog post WOW!! (And what make me to write)


I’m 20 years old Graphic and Web Designer, From Sri Lanka. To know more about me visit my website www.desginnecode.co.cc, this is my first blog post I’m writing. I think most of them will be happy to read it and enjoy this post because there are many happy situations that I mat before I write this post.

I was started a blog on 2009 July. It was contain lot of design, Development and freebies. How did market that page to world is using social media such as Facebook and twitter | Deviant art | Tumbler and many other website I visit, I post to my blog by robbing from other sites, but one day what happen is one of owner of a post catch me and say that’s his own creation and ask to remove and pay fine.  I was gone full upset I can’t do anything… than I ask him excuse me and give a last chance to me. After this I won’t copy you.  Any how he agrees with me and him tall “I want to punish you” oh… That’s a turning point of my internet life. I request him to please but he won’t.

What may he punish me?  he asked me to write own creative blog post. OMG!! How is it? Within every 2days one post should post in my blog. Oh I gone full upset and tall I’m in day times working and in night studying so I don’t have time to write he ask to write on midnight. He won’t leave me…

Any how he gave a change to start with one week so it’s my first day writing this post. He makes me to write post it’s an amazing now I feel. I think I can create awesome post after this…

And why I choose this topic to my first blog to show how I was to world. And soon can all see how I’m going to change my attitude… with this problem he he   😛

Dear readers I going to start my post carrier from this post. Please help me to do my best and

Thank you.

Contact me…

Facebook
Twitter
Deviantart
Behance
LinkedIn

About Raashid A.

Web Designer & Front-end Developer with Social Media Marketing & SEO

10 responses to “My first blog post WOW!! (And what make me to write)

  1. Good job…keep up the good work….

  2. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  3. There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in options also.

  4. Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

  5. It?s laborious to search out educated individuals on this topic, but you sound like you already know what you?re talking about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

